Isadora Moon Puts on a Show

Isadora Moon Puts on a Show

£8.99Price

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. It's almost time for the vampire ball, and Isadora can't wait! There's just one problem: she's got to compete in a talent show with the other vampire children.

Isadora's talents aren't very vampire-y, what if the audience laugh at her? The show must go on, but will Isadora be brave enough to perform. . .

?With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

  • Hardback

The Alligator's Mouth

2a Church Court, Richmond TW9 1JL

Email: info@thealligatorsmouth.co.uk Tel: 020 8948 6775

© 2020 by The Alligator's Mouth. Proudly created with Wix.com