Gnome by Fred Blunt

Gnome by Fred Blunt

£12.99Price

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!'From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational style, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series.

Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD

  • Hardback

The Alligator's Mouth

2a Church Court, Richmond TW9 1JL

Email: info@thealligatorsmouth.co.uk Tel: 020 8948 6775

© 2020 by The Alligator's Mouth. Proudly created with Wix.com